Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deven369

23 M Plainfield, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
some people say that im a big teddy bear because im always so mellow and i can always make people feel better. i do tend to keep to myself though because im kind of shy at first but i tend to relax once i get to know someone better. im an outdoors guy so anything outdoors is fine with me. im also pretty good at the usual bar sports like bowling, pool, and darts. Id say im sort of a by the book gentleman. I do everything a girl wants but i never get to show anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to midstate for my urban forestry degree
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bowling, baseball, pool, darts, fishing, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height and my smile thats always showing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: harry potter, lord of the rings, and fantasy ones
movies: all scary ones, fast and furious series, comedy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
bowling, friends, my dogs, country side, fast cars, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when my life would fall into place so i wouldnt have to keep worrying if anything will work out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
busy at working not having a social life lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im scared of spiders cuz they freak my out no matter what kind they are. i guess im not scared of them but id rather live without them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a guy that will treat you like a queen and love to go mudding