Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devguru

26 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I’m Mike. I am a dedicated thinker, an engineer, and I want to be scientist. I know that this is my calling because God keeps opening the doors.

I've been working a lot over the years and I love my work. I get to play all day which makes it enjoyable and rewarding.

I enjoy hanging out with friends. This often includes going out at Zinburger, Sushi Garden, Applebee's, Ihop, etc. I enjoy running and hiking. I am passionate about helping people and making a difference. I am intelligent, sarcastic, funny, and try not to take myself too seriously :)
What I’m doing with my life
I recently got hired as an Optical Engineer at the U of A. I am also currently pursuing a Masters degree in Optical Sciences. I have a few business ventures related to software development and engineering. When I'm not working or studying I am hanging out with friends and "relaxing."
I’m really good at
I'm good at being myself aka nerdy, helping others, and being compassionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
People generally notice how quiet I can be... I'm not really shy just more of an introvert.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:

Growth: Bible, My Utmost for His highest, and The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.

Work: Optics, Robotics, and Computer Science.

Fun: Lord of the Rings, Inheritance Cycle, and Tom Clancy.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Bourne, Bat Man, Iron Man, Avengers, etc.

TV: Bones, Numbers, Weeds, Dexter.

Music: I listen to just about anything.

Food: I love Spaghetti, pizza, steak, grilled salmon, wings, and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Jesus Christ, Family, Friends, my lappy, wifi, and salmon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I typically spend my time thinking about how I can further my personal relationship with Jesus Christ. I'm actively praying for my family, friends, and other people I know throughout the day. I think about how I can work to better myself and better others. I think about what improvements we can make to our society to encourage growth and a full life. I have dreamed of many business ideas and would like to turn them into a reality when the time is right. I'm learning to dream again and it feels great!
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends to grab some food and good conversation, staying home and playing video games or watching movies, or studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. If you have any questions or concerns let me know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want someone who will listen, someone who values friendship, and would like to talk or meet up over coffee.