Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devil_dog_ande

39 M Jacksonville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, So this wants me to open up myself and leave nothing to talk about on a first "date". First I am going to say no. I will give you something to read to pique your interest.
I am a US Marine, obviously not here in NC by my own choice. I have lived here for 6 years. The area has really grown on me. I enjoy the beach and local areas in history.
Before joining in 2003 I was a bartender, so my personality really comes out. I am outgoing, friendly, flirty, and can usually make people around me comfortable.
I attended Western Illinois University in 1996-7. I studied Theater and Business. No I don't need to be the center of attention, but I can keep up with the person that is.
I quote movies, and can name almost any movie from one-line quotes.
I have lived in several states, and went through several school. I make friends easily. I have held on to the important ones.
I am looking for someone to eat dinner, go to movies, have a drink socially, and maybe go to "card night" at a friends house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a Marine, but who knows what I will be doing a year from now. I am intersted in Environmental and Safety, since I am my units Safety Manager/Environmental Manager. Both of which have given me something to fall back on when The Marines are done with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jokes and drinks, though not a big drinker myself, I was a bartender.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses and nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are Tolkein.
Music is anything.
Movies of all sorts.
Food, I love too cook and will try anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell
Internet
Book
Guitar
Job
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Past mistakes and how not to make them again. I also think of how bright my future is. I have gained a lot of knowledge and expirience in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be found sitting at friends playing cards, or on the couch watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That will take some conversation with me to get me to say.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you found anything in my profile in the least bit intersting. Like I said in my opening statement, I have llots to share in the right situation.