Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:21pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm zack. I'm in real estate and/or flipping houses and/or renting them out. I am looking for a partner/girlfriend to help me with this or that can deal with me doing rental houses for a living. I love to travel. I want to travel and see the states, Canada, Mexico, and most of Europe. I do enjoy a nice craft beer and hope to have one in every state. I just got a kegerator at my place hoping to have a few good beers in this state.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm workin and paying the bills and trying to be retired by the time I turn 35. My goal is to get enough income from my rental houses to travel without having a real job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking but my kitchen is always messy. Not so good at cleaning up. I can fix almost anything and have fixed up several houses, And I mean complete rehabs. I made my kegerator from a kit I bought. And I will continue to build and fix things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are the one where humanity is on the brink of extinction. Either with zombies, an asteroid, or natural disaster. Children of men, zombieland, the walking dead(not a movie but still good).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
Internet/Netflix/streaming video services
Good friends
My rental business
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If my tenants are damaging my houses.... :( lol How I will get my next house.... Why people are so destructive to houses.... Why people make dating so hard....If I leave for the summer on my motorcycle if anyone would notice.... Do I have the money to afford a summer long trip.... Should I camp, Craigslist joe it, or get motels/hotels on my fantasy trip.... How can I convince someone to be my partner/buddy on my trip....Is it really that hard to find a woman that's way too hot for me.... Way smarter than me.... And is in much better shape.... But still likes me for me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, kid sitting for family, or working on my rental houses. Lately I've been getting a pizza and watching Netflix at home cause I'm too tired from fixing up 2 houses at the same time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm messy/disorganized
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to go out and have a beer or drink, don't mind rehabbing houses, like taking your dogs on walks, and in general like having fun we should chat.