Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devildog_1999

34 M Inverness, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single father of a beautiful lil girl and she is my whole world. So if you dont like kids then keep going.I am a former U.S. Marine,i also love to cook. I listen to all kinds of music but my favorite is country. I am not good at this whole dating thing and meeting new people anymore.
I am on here looking for new friends and maybe i could find the women i have been looking for. I hate cheaters women that play games with a guys heart, i have had my heart broken 1 too many times. I have had my demons in my PAST, and looking to the future for me and my daughter. I am a down to earth guy that likes to have fun. Anything you want to know about me just ask. Since i dont get on here all that much message me on
yahoo emmasdaddy_2008
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am in school going for my BA in applied management so I can better not only my life but my daughters as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am really good at cooking seeing thats what i have been doing since i was 13 years old.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are anything writen by Stephen King
I love all types of movies from romance to horror
my music choice would have to be country but i like all types of music for the most part, and my favorite food i really dont have one if i cook it i willo eat it
me and my daughter love watching wwe every monday and friday night
S.O.A. true blood NCIS Law and Order SVU Big Bang Theory 2 and a Half men
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my daughter
2 food
3 water
4 my daughters toys
5 tv and games
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If i have my daughter then i am home with her if not i could be home watching a movie or out at a friends or working
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like kids and that is a must
i am not really pickey if you message me i will message you back.