Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devilishdel

51 M Dacula, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
****UPDATE****
Death cannot stop true love, it can only delay it for awhile!

Do you know where that came from?

Father of two great children 20 and 23. Both have moved out of the house and now it's Del time. I work in the insurance industry, helping people secure their futures! =) My faith is very important to me and hoping to meet someone who understands this. Enjoy working out, live rocking blues music, cooking, entertaining, water skiing, serving others. Yes, at the same time I have bit of a wild past, so also hoping to find someone who understands that.

My ex g/f who just got married would call me a great friend and I hope to be able to call you one as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for someone who enjoys good live music can kick my butt in the gym and has a positive outlook on life. I love rocking blues in Atlanta. Reading the book "Eat to live" and learning that none of eat enough veggies. Learning how to eat more veggies. Don't believe I will ever be a vegetarian, but am really trying to eat a lot of salads and fresh veggies.

Cook for me and I will cook for you! I enjoy spending time with the one in my life, cooking, playing cards, working in the yard, working out, partying... You get it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being compassionate, giving massages, pampering Kissing..... Seeing great potential in others ....Being a positive role model. also water skiing.. working out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
physical build...big chest and arms...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything inspirationsal. I am told I need to read 50 Shades of grey (not inspirational, but fun)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kissing, my kids, God, family, food, friends, intimacy, goals and pizza... oooops that's 9
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve my life, my kids, how to have more fun, trying to figure out how to live a god centered life. How to make the federal government smaller so they can't waste, steal and abuse our money that we give to them. The Feds are not good stewards of our money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, entertianing or out listening to some good music. I love great musicians and the music they can play....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a suprise!!!! Actually I have a list of stories and experiences that are fun to talk about.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a great guy, who is looking for a great gal. I refuse to settle.