Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devilsfan85

29 M Verona, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well if I had to describe myself I would say that I am energetic, optimistic, and talkative. I try to be comedic because I think laughter is just the best medicine. I enjoy hockey a lot and just became a devils season ticket holder with a friend of mine. I also enjoy playing tennis and I am trying to get back into it over this summer. Traveling is a big passion of mine and besides Canada,Mexico, and some islands. I've been to Italy, Amsterdam, Belgium, Spain, and Japan. My goal is to see something new every year and see all 7 continents before Im done with it all. Hopefully I can stick with that. I'm up for trying new things and get the daredevil itch, as a result I have gone sky diving and given snowboarding a shot (fail, but I think I will try skiing soon enough). I think thats about it for now, since I should probably leave things for conversation!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated a few years ago with a Bachelors in Chemical Engineering and immediately started working as a Supervisor for an oil company. They moved me to Baltimore and I eventually left that job and came back to NJ where I finished up my Masters and am working as a Quality Engineer for a Manufacturing company and I love my job, as it has allowed me to do a bit of traveling a few times a year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to watch and play tennis. I love to watch hockey, and I used to play goalie for roller. I'm a fan of trying different foods, and I guess you could say I am good at picking restaurants, heh. Also I am trying to become a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Under any circumstance I can keep a conversation going. I think that I am a very approachable person. I tend to smile a lot. I have a strong knowledge about anything I am passionate about, such as hockey, films, and restaurants. I could probably talk about those 3 topics for days on end.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books that try to teach you something or feed you with facts. I also like to read books that try to make interpretations based on facts. I enjoyed "Blink" and reading "Outliers" now. As for movies I have a ridiculous large collection and I can't get enough of them. Some of my recent favorites are Gran Torino, Running Scared, Green Street Hooligans, Once Upon A Time In America, and I could probably keep going. One of my all-time favorites would be Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves. I watched it probably 1000 times as a kid. As for music, I guess you could say I like most genres, but lately I have been listening to 80's, 90's hits and some classic rock. As for for food I like most kinds and I can't say I have a favorite. It's just whatever I am in the mood for. If I can't think of anything I don't think you could ever go wrong with a Cheddar Burger and a Heineken at a Bar and Grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, my iPhone, my plush pillow, my laptop, my friends, and most importantly my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about where I am headed and where I want to be. I tend to live in the present and can be very spontaneous, but I like to have a plan so I don't get too off course. I also spend a lot of time thinking about people I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'll end up at Starbucks with my laptop and headphones if I just want to relax. Otherwise if I am with my friends, I am usually out somewhere. Either getting dinner or chatting over a few brews. I've also been trying to go to NYC more often and explore the night life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whenever I change the volume on the radio or TV I always pick an even number. Odd numbers annoy me. It's a weird habit and I have many others, but I guess that's something I usually don't tell people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you might be interested in me.
You like to try new fun activities.
You love hockey, tennis, football, or any sport involving a ball.
You like to travel.