Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devilshand1

26 F Wichita, KS

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's what I can tell you, I have red hair and stand about 5'8" tall. I have a full time job. I like going to the movies and going out and spending an evening out on the town, would work out more if I had people to go with. I'm open to seeing what Wichita has to offer though I don't want to spend the rest of my life here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently got a promotion and am looking forward to continuing my career. Have recently began reading hardcore again and am looking to begin writing hardcore again when the muse's see fair to strike.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a nerd, I'm good at intelligent conversation (normally), fixing computers (PC's not laptops or macs). and I'm half decent at playing a tcg called magic the gathering. And also enjoy table top gaming, though haven't done much of it and aren't currently in any campaigns.
I've recently taken up fencing with a local group here in Wichita, and that is quite fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
in complete honesty, normally my hair, red hair sticks out in a crowd. Or the pale white skin, also sticks out in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: I love reading fantasy books, anything with a good storyline that can transport me to a different world
Most recently I've been reading the Song of Ice and Fire series (more commonly known as Game of Thrones)

movies: as long as it has a plot line you can follow I'll watch darn near anything from romantic comedy to action to horror. One of my all time favorites is Nightmare Before Christmas.

shows: I like shows that have a story line, I really like Dexter, supernatural, blood ties, fullmetal alchemist, futurama, firefly, red dwarf.

music: I don't particularly like country or rap. right now I'm kinda going through an electronica phase right now, gets the blood pumping and helps motivate me for working out.

food: I'm generally not all that picky on food, as long as its not too spicy, kinda need to up my spice tolerance slowly
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone
wallet
keys (feel naked without those three)
caffiene
music
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what could happen based on my decisions now, every question I'm ever asked I try to decide what the possible repurcusions could be and give my answer based off of what seems to turn out the best
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching tv shows on my computer or hanging out, drinking with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not the best cook in the world though I am trying to learn
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind intelligent conversation, and you want to get to know someone who isn't the typical agree-with-everything-you-say-to-look-cute person.