Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Muncie, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 17
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Devin. I like to laugh all the time, be random, and have fun. One unique thing about me is that I'm a triplet. I have a huge passion for life and I can't wait to see what it has in store for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently at Ball State University majoring in communications and motoring in theatre at the moment. I know that God has a special plan for me and He knows best.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
--making people laugh
--listening to people
--being there when my friends and family need me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I haven't read anything for pleasure the past few years except textbooks. I would like to start reading again for pleasure soon.

Music: Anything Broadway musical-related I LOVE! I also love country, pop and what you hear that just came out on the radio. I particularly love Hunter Hayes, Bruno Mars and Ariana Grande.

Food: Anything but Japanese, Chinese, seafood or Asian. I'm starting to change my diet, eat healthier and work out a lot more!

TV: My favorites are all the singing competition shows like The Voice and American Idol. I also love Dancing with the Stars, and a bunch of other random mix of shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no particular order
-Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. Where I'm going to be 5 years from now in my life. Waiting to see where God wants to take me in my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either sitting at home relaxing or going out with friends!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to ask me a question. I'm an open book. Or if you want to get to know me better!