Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Parker, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:34pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name's Devin.

I absolutely hate having to talk about myself but I'll give it a try. I'm 29, Army vet, I work full time and up until recently was in school full time and know what I want out of life. I've recently picked up photography as a hobby and looking forward to going out in my spare time and learning more about it.

Love comedy, horror, hard rock, country, riding my motorcycle, being outside, being with friends and family, and much much more.

I'm looking for someone I can have an intellectual conversation with. Some one with a head on their shoulders and knows what she wants out of life. If for some reason you feel the need to find someone who'll just throw you around and beat you, trust me, I am not the guy for you. It's astonishing how many women I come across that feel this way and are, sadly, accustomed to it. I appall the abuse of anything and will not stand for it! I want a women who wants more out of life and wants something real. I want to find someone who wants to travel, experience new things, is happy in her own body, can laugh and enjoy life, and most of all has respect for others. I don't mind children, and actually love them, but it's become increasingly difficult to find someone that has kids and isn't in some way 'broken' . Also I don't smoke or do any drugs ever and I'm not looking for someone who does. I very rarely have a beer let alone get drunk so if you have a every weekend habit of going out and getting sh!t faced, probably not going to workout.

If you do end up sending a message first, please let it be worth something responding to. I wont respond to the simple 'hey' or 'hello' anymore.

Showing disrespect is a number one pet peeve of mine. I can tolerate a lot of things but showing disrespect towards anyone around is one I wont do. There's more I can talk about but it'll have to come later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There are many things I am doing with my life to become the man I hope to be one day. Going to College is probably the biggest right now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- Anything from Hard rock to Country and some Hip hop.
Food- Sushi. Love Sushi. Italian food is always great.
Movies- Horror is probably my favorite genre. I also like Comedy, and action.
Right now I'm reading Game of Thrones books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what god has in store for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had 4 piercings and no tattoos (Yet!!). If you want to know more private then get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want out of life! Also, I LOVE German Sheppard's, sushi and traveling! If any of these spark an interest in you, we should get along great!!