Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devinkroes

24 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well where to start. I like to try and be as eclectic as possible. I like to be able to do a little bit of everything. Though music is my main passion. I've played a ton of instruments over the years, but these days I've been focusing on electronic music production. I'm a positive person, and you'll rarely see me upset or without a smile on my face. For the most part I'm a fairly chill person, but I can be absolutely wild and fun, especially when I go out. I have a lot of confidence, but don't get that confused for cockiness. I'm a very humble person. Anyways, enough rambling, if you'd like to get to know me just talk to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently living in Oakland, trying to live it up as much as possible. Music is one of the biggest parts of my life. It's what drives me, what gets me going in the morning, and has begun to allow me to start to really see the world and travel. At the moment I'm living in an awesome warehouse in West Oakland. It's still got a lot of work to go, but has a ton of room for growth and has been growing quite nicely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I suppose music is what I do best. I've been doing it for years. I'm an avid fire spinner as well, and am always looking for people to practice with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As I said before, I'm a positive and happy person. When I'm in a good mood, I tend to exude that heavily, and its one of the first things people tend to notice. I'm the one smiling the biggest and laughing the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my all time favorite movies is Waking Life. If you haven't had a chance to see it, then do it. One of my favorite books at the moment is The Artist's Way. Wonderful book about bringing more creativity into your every day life. As far as music, I like almost everything under the sun. Everything from classical to jazz to good psychedelic rock, and good underground hip hop. Mostly though, I listen to a lot of experimental electronic music. Basically anything psychedelic with a lot of bass.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. FIRE!
3. Goals. I am always working towards something more.
4. Friends
5. Phone. I tend to rely on it a little more than I should, but it's my navigator and place where I jot down ideas.
6. Food. More so, good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future plans and goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. This could be anywhere. The bar, a music event, DJing, hanging out with good friends, or at home by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm more insecure than I like to let on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a date, new friends, or someone to collaborate with. I'm always looking for new people to make music with, or fire spinning partners. Also if you're looking for space to practice any of the circus arts.