Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devinpm

28 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The currencies I deal in are silliness and hugs. I love math and science in a big way, and I'm never caught without a book. These days I've also been crocheting again, so I usually have yarn on me too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for science in all of the places (yes, all of them), rocking out to plenty of music, spending as much time as I can with friends, and slingin' some espresso for income.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly, and enthusiastic about all applications of science, and especially math. I love me some math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm enthusiastically friendly, and if you give me any excuse to smile, I'll take it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, Ender's Shadow and the entire rest of the series, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy (and the other four books in the trilogy, but Life, The Universe, and Everything is my favorite),

Movies/Shows: Star Trek (DS9 is my favorite show, and First Contact is my favorite movie, followed by The Journey Home), Firefly and Serenity, most of the comic movies that have come out recently (not all, ask, I'll talk about it!)

Music: Holy Zarquon Singing Fish, where do I begin? I listen to a lot of rock, but folk and humor music factor in significantly to my listening habits. Tom Paxton probably takes the title for favorite artist, if I absolutely HAD to choose.

Food: I have a huge weakness for cajun food, I love southern BBQ, Kosher delis are huge on my list, Halal is great, and I have yet to find an Asian food style I haven't liked. I will also try almost anything. I'd rather you not go all Andrew Zimmerman on me, but find me something new, and I'll dive right in!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Science
Silliness
Geekery
Playing with the English language like a cat toy
Music
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science
Baseball (the offseason is hard for me sometimes)
Life, the Universe, and Everything (the actual things, not the book)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, usually playing board/card games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It took me forever to upload a picture, because I'm a photographer, and the photos I had of myself were just not living up to my standards. It was a problem.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to hear more, I'm terrible at writing these things.