Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devmack8

34 F Loveland, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

I am an academic advisor for graduate programs at a state university. I enjoy long walks, yoga, good food, and meaningful conversation. I can be outgoing and hike or play a sport but tend to enjoy relaxing at home and grilling on the patio more. I love Jesus and I am thankful for what He does for me in my life. I believe in meeting people where they are because of how He did that for me.

I am an ENFJ/INFJ if you would like to know. I am most content taking a drive and listening to music or hanging with friends and family. I love movies and have a minor addiction to Netflix from time to time. :)

I have great parents and friends that are my family. Also, I love my dogs. :)

I am looking for a friend to start out and see where things go. Someone who listens and enjoys mutual conversation and goals, but also has his own opinions and is independent. I would also like someone who shares the same Christian faith. Also, must have sense of humor and get my sarcasm. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play the piano, enjoy cooking, music, and taking drives. I am good at helping others and supporting them through life. People say I am fiercely loyal to those I am close to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People that know me well say that they notice my eyes and seem very serious. Once you get to know me I am sarcastic and more easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like personal growth and development, fiction, history, and leadership books. The Bible.
Movies: I LOVE movies, have a minor obsession, will watch almost anything. However, I can't watch torture or excessive gore. Love action, drama, romance, thriller, and comedy.
Music: LOVE music, not huge into punk, heavy metal, or heavy rap.
Food: I love cooking and eating out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus, friends, my family, my animals, money (being realistic not materialistic though), and my health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, how fortunate I am and the next restaurant I want try or drive I want to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends or family either watching movies, dining out, fire pit, relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like Disney movies and cruises.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk! :)