Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devochka121212

44 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music and art. you know this self summary is pretty silly, but i suppose i have to write something so people get some idea. busy parent, but getting less busy s kids get older, nurse working almost full time hours all over the place. i love my job. as frustrating as the system can be i feel honored when i connnect with patients and they share their stories. we are all in it together lol. i'm a russian jew, but culturally all over the place, i have very diverse group of friends. looking for long term relationship, possibly new friends.
I like fun exciting, intelligent people, creativity is a big plus, but i consider those things an icing on a cake. Person i date seriously has to be kind, reliable and trustworthy. I try my best to be these things myself.I love survivors, i except any kind of complicate life, but not looking to take care of a guy . please have a job ...Also i'm very very liberal, i support gay marriage, non monogamous relationships, marijuana, decriminalizing drugs. non of these things apply to me personally, but live and let live. its not necessary to agree on everything if we date, but would be great to find kindered spirit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just a soul like everybody else,lol pursuit of happiness
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Open-mindedness, perhaps..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: a lot. I have somewhat classical background. Blues, Jazz, some gospel, some hip-hop, all kinds of international, rock, and more.
I love well written novels and stories, art.
Most ethnic foods.Mexican, spicy,ect
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not very materialistic, but I enjoy some nice things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social justice. why i am single at the tender age of 44
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
no such thing as typical friday. i 'd love to take a long walk and eventually walk into a bar with my special ssomeone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we will connect.