Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devochka121212

44 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying to rewrite it again.LOL.
here it goes; I am a parent, kids always come first.
I am from Russia,went to school there for engineering, just saying it to impress people, can't remember much, semiconductors crystals looked cool though. Skipping a long story, I'm a nurse now, seems to work out well.
Wish I could travel, would probably enjoy sort of a nomadic life style.
I have a lot of interests, music is probably the biggest one, its easier to pop in the CD then to get through the novel when you're busy and distracted. I appreciate art. I love long walks,to observe,I go to the gym on irregular basis in the winter. I'm perhaps more laid back then an average modern person, it's very important for me to have time to socialize, talk, share meals or drinks and not focus on tasks or goals.
I'd love to meet somebody who has a sense of wonder, curiosity; compassion seems to be one of the most important qualities in a person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my children,working, all the usual hopes and dreams.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Open-mindedness, perhaps..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: a lot. I have somewhat classical background. Blues, Jazz, some gospel, some hip-hop, all kinds of international, rock, and more.
I love well written novels and stories, art.
Most ethnic foods.Mexican, spicy,ect
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not very materialistic, but I enjoy some nice things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
dreaming; but honestly about many things and what the world has come to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working every other weekend or with my kids. Sometimes with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once the patients told me that I'm wise like I'm 200 years old.

I called JC Penny 1-800 number to order my son jeans because he is super tall and skinny, hard to find pants.The guy on the phone was so nice to me, found 3 pairs,dealt with expired card, saved me money, I didn't ask for it, would've paid anyway. I thought I'd totally date someone like this.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we will connect.