Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devonayles

30 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm making a lot of things. For someone else, I make hats. For myself, I make jewellery.

I would really like to build a house (of sorts) with my own hands.

I have studied make-up/pattern-drafting/seamstry. So there's that!

I really like riding my bicycle. Everywhere and anywhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Napping.

And smoking. Please note: I am an avid smoker. BUT!! don't let this deter you as I also like to smell nice, and I, too, dislike the taste of ashtrays.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I play with my hair a lot. Especially if I'm a bit nervous.

And as with all visible tattoos, people tend to like to talk about those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Roald Dahl and many of the books belonging to Pleasure Books, Inc. They write smut. It's fabulous.

I've not been reading enough. I'd like to change that. Trying my hand at some Tom Robbins presently.

Anything involving crime and mystery, be it law cop, science cop, drama cop, etc., tends to float my boat in the television department. Especially if it's a period piece.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my favorite people
sunshine and a stoop
my bicycle
coffee and cigarettes
my craft/sewing supplies
breakfast for dinner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
aesthetics and 'what if' daydreams.

and what you're wearing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
making things or sometimes out gallivanting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
are you a cowboy? or kind of look like jesus?
especially tall?
manly?
well dressed?
stronger/bigger than me?
like riding bikes?
like making things or are particularly excited/passionate about something?
enjoy being social just as much as you like lazy sundays?
do you have pictures? that you're consistently wearing a shirt in?

If so, we'll probably get along just fineeeee.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!