Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devondanger

31 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Traveling and having new experiences are probably the most important things to me. Next to my friends. I listen to crappy pop music and don't care. Meeting new people and taking in their stories excites me. Want a buddy to geek out over old jazz records with? Someone to go on epic bike rides in the pouring rain? Want to build pillow forts and act like we are 12? I am probably your guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard for no money. So hard for so little money! Trying to teach myself new things and conquer the world. Loving every minute I am alive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding my bike and cuddling with my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am loud, always on my bike, smiling and probably drunk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Nightwatch, Stone butch blues, Cunt, Rubyfruit Jungle , Godspeed, Game of Thrones, World War Z, How to survive a horror movie, Zombie combat manual and The Queen of Whale Cay.

Comics: Walking Dead, Milk and Cheese, American Vampire, Arsenic Lullaby and 28 days later

Movies: Zombies.

TV Shows: A lot of them. However, a good crime show will always win.

Music: Everything. I know that's kind of a cop out answer but it's true. I listen to everything from epic hair metal to Bossa Nova. Right now I am obsessed with anything jazzy or in portugese. I love 77 punk, old street punk, jazz divas....whatever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Jazz
Raymond
Stuff....bored
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to have my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing with someone somewhere!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really really love showtunes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to high five strangers. Make up silly songs at 4am. Ride bikes till the sun comes up or you know, think I'm cute.