Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

devonh0818

21 Columbia, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've recently moved to Columbia and work at a local agency as a Wordpress developer. In my spare time I work as a freelance photographer.

I'm a laid back guy who's just at home behind a screen as I am on a camping trip, and I love adventures. I'm an open book, simply ask and I will tell!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Previously I worked as a freelance photographer and video producer, and I continue to shoot the occasional commercial or portrait session. My true passion lays in filmmaking, and I'm working on new scripts. It's a slow and hard process, but I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think I'm a good listener and at treating everything like an adventure. I can also put away a dozen chocolate chip cookies in a night, and that's definitely a talent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My passion for the things I believe in and my dedication to not accepting the status quo. Beyond that, my quirky attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything with strong character development. Game of Thrones and Harry Potter are my top series.

Movies: The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo currently stands as my favorite, but Swiss Family Robinson will always hold a special place in my heart. Beyond that, I love almost anything with a good storyline (and some with ones that aren't so stellar). I'm a huge Bond fan.

Shows: I don't watch much TV, I can't stand reality shows and the like. But The Walking Dead, West Wing, and Game of Thrones are all excellent.

Music: I was raised by a father who is an ex-DJ, so I've come to appreciate music in nearly every form. I'm not as fond of rap and most country, but it depends entirely on my mood at the time.

Food: I'm an absolute foodie, but I thrive on good Mexican and BBQ. I love to cook, and am working on a diet that's more balanced, having nearly cut out fast food, soda, and preservatives as of late.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good friends
2. Good food
3. Good music
4. A project
5. Books
6. Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Code, code, and more code. :) When I can get my hands on more cookies, how I can use my skills to make the world a better place...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely at home digging into some video games, but I do love to dance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to enjoy a plate of chocolate chip cookies with.

You think the use of duck lips should be an imprisonable offense.

You know how to dribbble.

You won't suddenly disappear after talking for a while.

You can tell me the antidote for most poisons.