Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Colorado Springs, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a cynical asshole. Think you can hang?

I like animals, and am going to school for Zoology. I own 2 cats, a fish, and a parrot. Long time goal would prolly be opening a parrot rescue, noisy lil jerks need love too.

I read an insane amount, 10-15 novels a month. I generally stick to sci-fi, fantasy, and horror but apocalyptic stories have captured my imagination for the last year or so.

I spend too much time on the internet. For a while I was very into WoW and Skyrim, but I'd rather explore the environment than get gear or complete quest lines. I do not game any more.

Not a religious person, nor really spiritual. Just not something that interests me.

Music is fine. Electronic, techno, rock, punk, euro, dub-step, classical...or I can spend long periods of time in absolute silence. Quiet doesn't scare me.

I am not a clingy person by nature. I do enjoy cuddling and being with my person, but alone time is necessary as well. I don't freak out if you don't text me for a few days. Also not jealous. Watch porn, go to the strip club, check out other chicks asses. I'll be doing the same.

I have nothing against drug culture, but I cannot handle pot smoke. It makes me puke. If that is one of your "requirements" go ahead and mosey. I'm also not a huge fan of heavy users. Look, it's your life, live it how you want.

I'd very much like to get back into outdoorsy crap, but I need a buddy to go with. I'd also like to get back into shape, dem abs yo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a part-time job, and am going to school. Does this mean I'm busy and tired a lot? Yes. Does it mean I'm unavailable? No.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shooting pool, working with animals, crosswords.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My giant tattoo. Then my eyes, then prolly my ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read, a lot. Sci-fi and fantasy mostly.
I detest retarded comedic movies.
I like rock and roll, and euro-punk styles of music.
As for food, a little picky, but I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets
gah, IDK, food or something
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to trip over the event horizon.

Also, WHY ARE YOU SHIRTLESS? Goodwill is cheap as hell, do you need a ride or something?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Class and work. Maybe a beer afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a skeleton hiding inside my body.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna. Who knows, I may message you back!