Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dewdandy

41 M Mission, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm awake, active and healthy.
Have a certain amount of sophistication in my world view , I'm not the center of the universe , nor do I place my values on others standards or lives.
Proud of my open heart, challenged often by my open mind.
In short, a good hearted man who is sure the only thing I know, is how little I know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am being the change I want to see in the world.
I volunteer in mental and emotional health, grow most of my own food ,contribute to my community and use no judgements or justifications .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a man.
I fix and build, repair ,design create and problem solve.
I've skills in listening and communicating, can discuss anything from politics to religion while not taking things personally or closing my mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aside from my blue eyes and dark hair, the two compliments I've received for years are my huge infectious smile and attractive tattoos.
Little bit of generalization, peeps always notice my intelligence, not always complimentary notices, but hey
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything historical ill read watch and consume.
Shows and music, wide open, super curious same with food.
Total foodie, love good food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My motorbike
My dogs
My garden. Fresh veggies
My family
Hope
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, human history.
Food, even tho I'm average build, I love great meals.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Used to be. I'm out with friends, at shows, dinners partying.
Now, I'm home making dinner or at a friends for a movie and dinner.
Moved out the Fraser Valley from east van, last few months have been really un eventful.
Peaceful and quiet, ,but, pretty run of the mill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm dyslexic, so I think really fast and don't present with much detail when typing or writing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your curious, a thinker, please if your a reader or you and your girls need an umbrella holding gentleman to chat with.
Coffee, dinner, walks. Laughs or cuddles.