Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Newark, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 6
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Korean (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to be caught up in a maelstrom of chemistry, creating bonds.

I'm sort of normal, i like to create and have a vivid imagination. I used to study art but then switched to microbiology and should have studied engineering. I work on oncology projects which is challenging but fun.

I'm unintentionally hilarious, and make up for my social awkwardness with my sincerity and wit

I'm also a connector, I find people everywhere, strike up conversations and make fast friends. I love people, even the ones who would disagree with everything I believe in, I find the causes and influences for the reason people are the way they are to be fascinating.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I not doing? I have so many hobbies, definitely a Jane of all trades. I started bouldering and 3d modeling in my free time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Disarming people and daydreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a radiant smile and mischief in my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a fan of Kurt Vonnegut, Douglas Adams, Aldous Huxley Noam Chomsky, Michael Pollan, David Sedaris and Camus.

Movies: Daisies, Film Noir, Amelie, Hedwig and the angry Inch, Shortbus, City of God, A Clockwork Orange, Vicky Christina Barcelona, guardians of the galaxy, Anything by Kauffman, Kubrick, Tarantino and Miyazaki.

Music: Odesza, Chet Faker, Glass Animals, Beach House, Grimes, Purity Ring, Daft Punk, Ratatat, Little Dragon, CocoRosie, Gramatik, Lykke Li, New Order, Major Lazer, Royksopp, Beats Antique, Sharon Van Etten, Missy Elliot, Yelle, Fleetwood Mac, QUEEN, Washed Out, Jeff Buckley, Interpol, The Pixies, Aesop Rock, Phantogram, Tycho

Food: Thai, Korean, Indian, peruvian, Japanese, Ethiopian & Ice Cream!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Endorphins
2. My friends and family
3. Traveling
4. the drive to be an erudite individual
5. Dreams/delusions of grandeur
6. The news
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Methods of production and consumption and how we manipulate the world around us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to hit up the local dive karaoke joint or on the hunt for food
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no filter
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have an intense cerebral connection... I want to add the caveat that if you don't like to dance or aren't willing to try we won't get along.

If you don't have any taste in music, not that you have to have the same tastes as me I won't be able to vibe with you.

I'm looking for friends first, more than lovers. The next relationship I embark on will be an adventure of exploration, and im all about the scenic route.