Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dewk7

24 Clear Lake, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for looking at my profile! I'm just an open minded twenty-something looking for my place in this world. I have a great boyfriend, and as such, I'm not looking for anything beyond a friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working, learning new things all the time, trying to find that job I really like.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tech stuff: Computers, video games, you name it. I'm pretty good at cheering you up or talking you down if you've had a rough day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm cheerful and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm really into the Girl With The Dragon Tattoo series.

I love movies and TV and am pretty hooked on Netflix, but I don't like scary stuff.

Some of my latest favorite movies are Casino Royale, Inception, Borat, Children of Men, The Dark Knight.

Ambient electronic music is my favorite but I like some rock, some rap, and a lot of other stuff comes and goes.

My favorite food types are Chinese and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air Conditioning
The Internet
A microwave
The dishwasher
A nice bath or shower
My friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, my future, that song stuck in my head
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might stay in or I might go out, either way it'll be very fun and relaxing. My go-tos are eating at my favorite restaurants and watching some tv, a movie, or playing some video games with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite knowing I wasn't interested in women, I dated a girl for quite a while. (Over a year) I think more than anything I wanted it to be right for her.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to connect, I'm interested in just about anything so let's talk.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!