Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Roseville, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:34pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Sonoma, CA, raised in Koneohe, HI, and grew up in Roseville, CA. Traveling is my passion, I've lived in NYC, been to London, and want to travel the world.

One of my biggest passions has always been baseball. For as long as I can remember I've been playing baseball and going to Giants games.

I definitely take the build a relationship from a strong friendship approach. So let's have a conversation first, see if we actually like each other. I don't have a list of "You must be". I like interesting people, from flight attendants to ministers, from professional comedians to federal prosecutors. I would rather get to know you, and see what happens...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyelashes and arms. You tell me though :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll watch pretty much any movie, but I enjoy action/comedy the most. I've tried to maintain a list but it quickly gets out of date with a lot of the movies I see. Here's my old list: The Dark Knight, The Hangover, Hot Tub Time Machine, Kick-Ass, Step Brothers, Drive, Inception, The Hurt Locker, Happy Gilmore, Home Alone, many many more.

Music: Bon Iver, Volcano Choir, All Tiny Creatures, blink-182, M83, Brand New, Rise Against, Snow Patrol, Foals, The Antlers, The Temper Trap, Mumford & Sons, Tom Petty, Counting Crows, Toad The Wet Sprocket, Oasis, Green Day, Coldplay and Phoenix. Oh, and if you like Bon Iver or know who Justin Vernon is, stop reading and just message me, we'll get along just fine.

TV: Game of Thrones, Shark Tank, Silicon Valley, Breaking Bad, Wilfred, Workaholics, tosh.0, The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, That 70's Show, Modern Family, Law and Order SVU

My favorite food to eat and cook would have to be Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out grabbing a drink with some friends doing whatever it is we feel like doing, or just chilling at home relaxing watching some TV or a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're genuine, kind hearted, spontaneous, driven, and looking for a friend or just want to chat feel free to hit me up. Don't be shy!

Instagram: dewski
Snapchat: dewskix