Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:55am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am a SWM, young at heart, who is just a bit bored being single and would like to meet some friends and more.

I have plenty of interests, as I like talking about film, music, sports, and well as anything else that is interesting!

Please send me a message if you "like" me as I do not really want to pay for OKCupid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to meet some interesting people who like to go out and have fun. I am fairly involved in various progressive movements too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can usually make people laugh with ease, once they understand my warped sense of humor. I am a decent entrepreneur and salesperson. I know a lot about history and politics, and can usually come up with some interesting and funny anecdotes. I like strategy, board, and card games, as well as betting on things like football and March Madness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really do not know. Maybe my height of 6'2"? After that, my sense of humor?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Psycho-thrillers. Non-linears, etc.

Books: I read a lot about anything regarding history, politics, true crime, audio-visual systems, technology, warfare, or sociology.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Good Wife, Better Call Saul, The Office, Law and Order SVU, House, Seinfeld, LOST, football and baseball games.

Music: Most everything except country and extreme heavy metal.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Asian, just about anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
COMPANIONSHIP, freedom, electricity, internet/computer, humor, traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, inner fantasies, and what might happen in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, I used to be out partying on almost every Friday night, but I have chilled out a lot over the last 4-5 years. I would love to find some more people to socialize with, as most of my friends have moved away, settled down, or have become somewhat intolerable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I broke my neck body surfing in 1993...and almost died.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting!