Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deztuhkneeXo

25 F Gowen, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:57am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I fall in love with human beings based on who they are,
not based on what they do or what sex they are. x.x

I'm a very affectionate person; I love holding hands and cuddling, and expressing my love towards my man when I have one. Romantic gestures make me smile. I also love spontaneity and adventure, as well as spur of the moment trips. I'm the type of girl that prefers one rose instead of a dozen. I'm rather shy at first, but I start opening up the more I'm around someone. I like to be sarcastic, but I also know when to be serious. I tend to talk a lot (or fast) when I'm nervous, or shield myself off when I'm being cornered. Just honesty. Music is my life. I prefer bonfires during Winter, though Winter and I have a love/hate relationship. I don't mind getting down and dirty. I write poetry, and sometimes I'm really good at it. >:] I'm deathly afraid of heights, which means I fear roller coasters for the simple fact that I could die. I do smoke, but only cigarettes. I'm not into the party scene, and I don't drink often. I also don't care for fancy restaurants. I'd rather spend quality time alone with you than go out on the town. Oh, and I'm the type of girl that will burst out laughing in dead silence because of something that happened yesterday.

I want the kind of love you fight for,
with the kind of guy you fight for . .

I'm looking for someone to call my best friend, not just a partner.
I wanna be able to share everything with them, and have that kind of relationship where we're open and honest and happy.
Someone I can trust and someone I can eventually fall in love with.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out who I am & what I want out of life in order to move forward...
I’m really good at
√ Writing poetry.
√ Having blond moments.
√ Giving advice but not following my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
√ How short I am, since I'm short for my age.
√ My gray'ish blue eyes. I hear they're captivating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
√ Books - Mainly mystery/suspense novels; fantasies are great too.

√ Movies - I'm a big romantic-film type. I like a good movie with a lot of romance in it. Maybe because of the fairy-tale aspect, or because it makes me think about what love should be like. I also like comedies, dramas, & some horror movies.

√ Shows - I watch a lot of different types of shows, but I love Star-Crossed, Pretty Little Liars, Being Human, Psych, Haven, Supernatural, Beauty & The Beast, The Vineyard, Bitten, The Fosters, Teen Wolf, The Tomorrow People, CSI, Law & Order, Criminal Minds, to name a few.

√ Music - I'm into Pop Rock, Pop Punk, Alternative Rock, Indie, & some post-hardcore. Sleeping With Sirens is probably my favorite.

√ Food - BBQ Chicken Pizza.
Oh yeah, HATE seafood. including fish. yuck.
The six things I could never do without
√ Food.
√ Sleep.
√ Great music.
√ The internet.
√ My mom & family.
√ My ability to write good poetry.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life.
Love.
Where I'm gonna end up someday...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just chillen & tuning into Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was engaged once before, but it was a stupid mistake. So I won't openly admit this in conversations.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
√ You're mature & you know what you want.
√ You don't f*ck with feelings or only have intentions of sex.
√ You're not racist, since I have a niece & nephew that are mixed.
√ You wanna get to know me.