Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dezzzinut

38 Newport Beach, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to have fun...I have fun at work, at home, and with everyone I come across....especially friends and family. I like to walk and hang with my dog, ride bikes along the boardwalk, art photography(my passion), camping, traveling, and other activities. I'm the life of the party but not a party girl. I'm hoping to meet someone who loves and walks with Jesus who has some similar or different interests so we can go and do fun stuff!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of stuff...making people feel happy, making people laugh, photography, being a smarty pants, making my own Halloween costumes...and more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and eyes(I've been told my eyes look like they are smiling when I smile ), and my outgoing, boisterous personality, and I've got nice legs too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books: geeeesh. I haven't read a book in a while(I fall asleep reading....not so productive). I really enjoyed the Left Behind series when I read them. I like to read about non fiction. Autobiographies. I love going to the book store. I could spend hours in them.

favorite movie: Some faves: Forrest Gump, Hope Floats, Ace Ventura, Dumb and Dumber, Finding Nemo, Toy Story, Elf, Braveheart, The Notebook. I'm the typical chick flick girl. I like the romantic comedies, comedies, true stories.

favorite music: Christian, country, pop, 80's...but I can listen to mostly anything. If I can sing along then I really like it....most of my friends don't. ;)

favorite food: Sandwiches, I'm not picky about food but I love a good sandwich! Coffee. Is that a food? I have a sweet tooth too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Jesus Christ my savior
2. Izzy (my dog), animals/pets
3. People in my life (family, church family, friends)
4. Coffee
5. Shoes (I don't like being bare footed. I don't like dirty feet) I'm not neurotic about it. I'm not afraid of the germs. I just don't like how it feels. I can feel when my feet are dirty. .
6. A camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having my own successful business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well it is Friday night and I'm currently answering this question. I'll go out if I want or the occasion calls for it but if there's nothing going on in happy to just stay home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Save that for later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Top 3 reasons why you should message me
You should message me because don't we both eventually want off of this site???
You should message me because it is fun to meet new people.
And finally...
You should message me because I'm quite the catch.