Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dfe19

41 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm in Chicago visiting friends through 8/4/14. I live in Tampa.

I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives so you'll just have to read a little more and decide for yourself if we're a good fit!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm self employed in the real estate business. I love International travel and there are so many places on the 'to see' list.
I’m really good at
Not letting the small things bother me, traveling, cooking, grilling, relaxing, tax/financial planning, getting along with just about anyone, SCUBA diving
The first things people usually notice about me
Friends tell me the first thing you'll notice is my smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy suspense and mysteries. I usually get into a book when I'm on an airplane for a long flight. But if I can't get into it within the first few chapters, I typically won't finish it. Just started reading the Song of Ice and Fire books. So far very similar to the show. I Am Pilgrim is next - heard you can't put the book down once you start reading.

I enjoy watching movies but have been getting into the series on the premium channels of late - most of the series on HBO, and love Banshee on Cinemax. I just finished watching the Breaking Bad series - I couldn't stop watching it! Needless to say I got very little accomplished during those few weeks

I absolutely love stage shows - all the Cirque shows in Vegas - Broadway. I'd like to get season tickets to the Broadway series at Straz one of these days.

My favorite music is probably rock (or alternative rock). Favorite band of all time is The Cult.

I'm open to all types of food - Most Asian, sushi, seafood, Italian, German, Greek an amazing steak every now and then!
The six things I could never do without
Passport, quality friends, freedom, my sanity, my mother and the memories of loving grandparents, decent health and a good sarcastic sense of humor. Think that's a little more than 6 things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm going to have to spend a lot of time thinking about how to answer this question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either staying at home taking it easy or out-and-about with friends. Just depends what I'm in the mood to do and if I'm feeling a little wild!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know if this is the most private thing I'm willing to admit but it's a little unusual: I'd like to go on a Great White shark dive in Australia or South Africa. Lately I've been thinking about going whale shark diving off Belize - a little closer to Tampa
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested