Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dfh3354

32 M Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a racoon hat, I am an interesting person.

I live in Buffalo and work in Rochester. I own a house. I like to work out. I have a new found appreciation of audio books. I have been to Ireland three times. I recently purchased a new car. In the last 6 months I have locked myself out of my house twice and my car once, but in fairness one time was totally my brother's fault. I might move to Rochester, I might not, I hate moving. I really dislike people moving slowly in grocery stores. I really enjoy drinking beer near or on water.
What I’m doing with my life
Commuting to Rochester takes up at least 80% of my life. Work takes up some fraction as well. Then sleep and some form of exercise activity (Running, weightlifting and soccer) take up some too.

I try to run 40-50 miles a week, play soccer 1-2 times and lift weights 5-6 days a week, but I am still adjusting to new commute filled schedule.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm and math. I ain't terrible at running or soccer either. Being a klutz is a natural gift. I have just started cooking, but I am not good at that at all. Possibly just being awesome. Napping, which is strange because I am not very good at sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, or that I am awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly stick to reading non-fiction stuff. I like to learn when I am reading

I like all kinds of movies, I haven't been watching too many lately though.

I watch too much TV. Breaking Bad is ending and there is no Louie or Curb Your Enthusiasm this year, what a terrible year.

I listen to lots of different music, mostly what Pandora selects for me which seems to be a lot of The Strokes, The Smiths, The Cure, and The Dictators. Which means Pandora has discovered my love of bands who's name starts with "The".

I love food, the worse for me the better. I overall try to eat healthy, and am somewhat successful at it. But I love me a burger, steak, or ribs. I have a gluttonous side, and can eat like a house.
The six things I could never do without
1. Ipod
2. Under Armour Socks
3. A good IPA
4. Syracuse Basketball/Notre Dame Football
5. Sarcasm
6. Lists of things
7. Not my phone, because I fucking hate it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Something clever to put in this area.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not just lying there, if that's what you were thinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I recently re-read my profile and #7 on my list of things made me laugh out loud.

10/1/2013: I discovered they sell single serving ice cream cakes.

10/7/2014: I have diabetes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go to Red Robin because its National Cheeseburger Day

you are educated, sarcastic, ambitious, athletic, goofy, witty, intelligent, strong girl who won't be afraid to call me out when necessary. Or you made it this far. Or you want to flatter me in someway. Or you just think you are so awesome I have to know about it. Or you know of a beer I need to try.

Also if you have a small trampoline you use to get into bed.