Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dfickey001

42 M Mogadore, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going and laidback. I like getting my hazelnut latte every morning. I hit the snooze button a couple times before I get up for work.I think I'm pretty easy to get along with. When I'm home I'm spending time with my son watching tv or checking out the cool things he has built or drawn. I like to go sled riding, build snow forts in the winter time. I like to take my dog for walks or runs. In the spring and summer time I spend a lot of time outside doing anything from playing basketball with my son to going fishing on our canoe. I would like to find someone to take it on a river with though, haven't done that yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my 16 year old son. He is like my best friend! I love him very much.I have had custody of him since he was 4. His mom isn't in his life so there is no drama. I love my job and I work very hard at being the best dad I can be. We live next to a state park so we spend a lot of time outside, canoeing, fishing, playing basketball and just going for a walk. We also play the wii when its time for inside fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being the peacemaker in the family
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Don't read alot but like to look at the pictures!

Movies: I like all kinds of movies and my son and I love to goto the drive in theater.

Music: I like Kiss FM and country music but I will listen to most music if it sounds good.

Food: Anything but seafood(I've tried and sorry ladies but I just don't like it but if you do I will still go there)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, air, water, cell phone, a job, friends and coffee. 7 things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can make my son happy, I try to give him the life I always wished for. Without making him a bratt! I also love science and I spend alot of time thinking about theories and inventions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at home with my son watching tv and just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
??
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know more about me! If you want to make your single life into a family life.