Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dfink627

25 M Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am NOT your typical PhD scientist. What can I say? I'm always down to find new restaurants and bars especially in SF, though I spend a good most of my time by Stanford. I have a soft spot for lil puppies, slurpees, and chocolate chip cookies, and apple pie (or cobbler). No, I do not make drugs in a sketchy lab, but I absolutely work with neurotoxins on a daily basis!

I'm definitely behind enemy lines being a Dodger fan in Giants territory. I enjoy all sports and secretly (openly) would love to work ESPN in their sports science or data research department. A guy can dream, right? I recently completed a tough mudder race with friends, and am on pace to complete my new years resolution of running 365 miles for the year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
solving problems, taking names, kicking ass.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
BBQing, hitting the snooze button, soccer, and giving ridiculously awesome massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my arms and hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies of all time in order of most quoted by me: Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Billy Madison, Office Space'

Favorite Quote: "You sound like you're from London" -Kunu (Forgetting Sarah Marshall..I freaking love this movie).

Shows: Modern Family, Psych, Dexter, White Collar, New Girl, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones!

Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Muse, Dispatch

Food: Really anything but sushi and fish. I know, I'm weird. But I especially love Thai, Mexican, and gelato.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- soccer ball
- Buffalo Wild Wings!!!
- roller coasters and theme parks
- bulleit bourbon
- ice water (seriously so underrated)
- my minilabradoodle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get the most done while doing the least amount of work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wine and cheese
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat pomegranate seeds shirtless so that my shirts don't get stained.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to be exercise but can never remember how to spell exercise