Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dfswitchen

31 Zürich, Switzerland Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Thin
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Okay), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dating website self-summary profiles are ridiculous, and you know it.

Here's my own self summary:

Hello, hi, I am dfswitchen. I live in City, having arrived here a while ago, using a man-made clever contraption used for transportation at terribly high speeds. I work at Job. Job is nice. Job might not be what I want to do for the rest of my life, but I enjoy it a lot, like I enjoy folding cardboard boxes and doing dishes. When I'm not at Job, I am helping out at the third world corrugated steel roof factory.

Speaking of things I enjoy, I enjoy a lot of things. I like TV show a lot, for instance! And also Book! My sign is the Jumping Spider with an ascendant in Venetian Blinds.

I enjoy breathing, putting one leg in front of the other and staring at calendars from the year before. I positively love feeling the intake of air every time I breathe in. I'm not sure I could live without breathing.

I really like to eat Food. I love NationA food, but occasionally go for NationB food as well, like Food. Food in general is good because otherwise I would die of malnutrition, which would be bad.

Like every single person in the face of the planet, I'm not sure where my life is headed. Sometimes I think of quitting Job and moving to a heavily wooded area and being employed as a small furry animal. So far though I am living the dream of being a faceless meaningless cog in a vast bureaucracy.

I am looking for Woman. She is probably a human being, breathes and her body is usually in the range of 37 degrees celsius warm.

Here's a closing smiley because I can't think of anything else:

;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here I shall post a big list of all the movies, shows, music and food I like. It doesn't matter in the least, however, because everybody likes the same things, and even if you try and worm in a funny reference to something I mentioned here you still don't earn any points with me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Electronic Gadget, which is surgically welded into my wrist
- Part of my body I obviously couldn't sustain life without (because it is funny, see)
- Person or persons close to me emotionally, if not also phisically
- Old reruns of the Simpsons
- Some boring dumb trite element of nature straight out of Captain Planet, like the sky, or water
- Foodstuff or Delicacy, perhaps with a witticism for added humor and impact
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- At a venue or gig of some sort with fellow human beings capable of communication, gathered therein because of a common purpose, or goal
- Quietly at home, watching TV Show or reading Book, or maybe even using Electronic Gadget to surf the internet
- Petting Pet *picture of pet in album*
- Drinking Ovaltine laced with Vodka, giggling to self, emptying bank account on shoe stores
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're exactly what I want.

Otherwise don't bother at all, especially if it's yet another invitation to join into your icossome with your eighteen other spouses.