Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dfwbmwguy

42 Grapevine, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Winter already.. I did travel to Chicago, Puerto Rico, and a few other places. I think I have the travel bug. Do you?
Next stop, hopefully at least one international trip.
I found myself a new hobby, travel points and miles. I earn points, find interesting places to spend the points and I go. If you enjoy staying at hotels for weekend getaways and staycations then we might get along well.

Lately I have been enjoying doing new things. surfing is something that I have taken a couple lessons for, and will continue. I also have been taking dance classes. I volunteer with young kids every so often. I am a father
of two sons, whom I enjoy spending time with.

I have started taking Salsa lessons again. The lessons add to being more healthy with exercise and eating better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, playing, working, and being a parent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Changing tires in the rain. Attracting peoples cats. Getting interesting white elephant gifts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hazel eyes that change colors depending on my mood and what I am wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action/Adventure and Romantic Comedies for movies.
I like most music and try to attend at least a handful of
concerts each year.
As for reading, lately it has been magazines and emails.
Food wise, I enjoy sandwiches and tacos the most. I try new restaurants, and only avoid BBQ places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food
conversation
dreaming
being around the ocean
being around kids
ice tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do I want to cook or get something to go for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking into a hotel for points, or finding something fun to do. On my weekend with my kids, it is shopping and enjoying conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I upgraded my ancient flip phone to a semi-touch screen java phone, with a stylist. I prefer to talk in person much more than on the phone. Maybe its to many conference calls during the work day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in seeing if we have potential for something
great. If you surf, want to learn about travel points, want to dance some salsa with a 3rd time beginner, then lets chat some.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!