Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Fort Worth, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:21am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nice, affectionate, honest, trust-worthy single guy looking for someone to accompany me down life’s highway to the ends of the earth. The lady I am looking for someone who is honest, financially responsible, attractive, hwp, non smoking, and has a fun sense of humor. She must like to give as well as accept affection and can be either straight or bisexual. Turn offs include: Tattos, piercings, and if you wear a baseball cap crooked.

My interests which include, but not limited to are watching sports (Big Dallas Cowboy & NFL, Texas Ranger, & Longhorn fan), movies, reality, diy and documentaries shows. I have a bass boat and would like someone that likes to fish, but I am not a hunter. I own my house completely and enjoy doing home owner projects. Being the son of an engineer, I am a pretty good handyman. I play guitar and Love country music, but will listen to classic rock and blues. Enjoy eating out as well as in…I have recently gotten into smoking my own meat. I love Mexican, Steak, Italian, and Seafood are my favorites.

I did not vote for our current president, but I am patriotic and love this country, and I am especially proud to be born and raised in Texas. I love family, but have either lost some, or the ones that I have now have moved on and are out of state. Currently self employed as a printing broker, but have been looking to extend my recent 10 year career in Information Technology as a WAN tech. I also, do some day trading on investments. I am financially stable and look forward to retirement.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying healthy and living each day to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DIY projects, fixing & building computers, and kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know exactly what, but I get alot of smiles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many movies to list here, but love action-adventure, si-fi, drama, suspense, and comedies. Don't care for horror movies.
I read mostly newspaper and magazines and it seems alot more on the computer.

As I stated above, I love country music and listen to it most of the time. Brad Paisley, George Strait, Brooks & Dunn, Alan Jackson, Lady Antabelem, Zac Brown Band, Garth, Sara Evans, Martinia, Carrie Underwood, and Blake Shelton to name only a few. I was raised on rock and roll and loved the Beatles, The Eagles, Pink Floyd, and the Doors. I also like good guitarist like Santana, Orianthi, and Gary Moore. I could go on and on about music.

In addition to what I stated above about food, I also like CFS.
(For yankees, thats Chicken Fried Steak).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family, Friends
2. Air, Water, and Food
3. My Health
4. My House
5. My truck
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which step to do on the many projects that I have started.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching sports or a movie, or going out to dinner or every now and then, a concert or ballgame.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won't admit it here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better.