Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dfwmymf23

28 M Detroit, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a dude who lives in Detroit. I dig music and riding my bike in Detroit. Like to see art and into cinema. boom baby! I get into awkward experiences sometimes. You know fun stuff. I like to keep it fresh. I like the think of my self as a friendly and funny person but that's up to the person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I do freelance film work. I love to edit and maybe do some motion graphic stuff. I work on sets when I can. I usually work in the lighting and grip department.

I am looking for more jobs and full time work. I'm finally starting to make a budget for myself and trying to be an adult. I manage with what I can and never go overboard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
giving out mixtapes haha and making mexican food. I'm good at empathizing with people. I like to think I'm good at having a good time but who knows. I'm a good listener. I'm a masculine dude but I'm not afraid to express my feelings and all that jazz.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile I guess. I'm told I'm kinda funny and have a interesting sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite kind of music would be electronic music right now or old rare grooves. I have a shit load of music. I love weird movies. I need to watch more tv. I'm totally down to try a different foods and learning how to cook them. Anything interesting. I like subversive books.

I like anything which is for the disruption of social norms and to see how people react to them and how people handle them.

I've been reading a lot of graphic novels recently.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, music, food, Mind expanding conversations, and a fun adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well If I decide to go out, I try to maximize my fun and go to several places in a night if there are several things going on. Sometimes I'm a hermit and I'll stay in to read a book or watch movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang, go on an adventure, have a an alright convo. Whatever you feel like.