Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dg4729

33 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very open-minded, objective and analytical, not too opinionated, a little nerdy. I like food, all kinds (let's go eat!), LOVE wine, I like to cook. I like to dance, I like the theatre and comedy, live music (who doesn't?), I'm game for all the city's adventures. I'm also open to any excuse to get out of the city; I went apple-picking for the first time this year and loved that. In fact, I'll go anywhere; I've always jumped at the opportunity to travel somewhere new. I'm southern, was raised to be a gentleman, and strive to live up to that. Others have described me as easy-going and laid back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working towards a PhD in economics. My degree opens up avenues in academics, business and government, and I have aspiration in all three. I like New York, and would like to stay here and serve this community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not from around here.

I appreciate humor.

I'm easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, ah, many on the list, but alas, the life of the academic is consumed in other types of reading. I'm a non-fiction guy though. I like to always be learning.

Movies, I'm a sucker for anything historical. It doesn't have to be accurate. I'll go for historical fiction, so long as the time period is authentically portrayed.

Shows, none.

Music, all.

Food, let's experiment together.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm pretty adaptable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to answer this question. Just kidding! I'm afraid my answer will sound too serious and goals driven, when you're probably looking for something like "how to make the world a better place", or "how to be a better person"' "...friend", etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a Friday night routine. I might be grabbing a drink with friends, cooking at home by myself and watching a movie, going out of town, or who knows, maybe even hanging out with someone I met on okcupid.com.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're dying to hear a good southern accent.