Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dga3285

29 M Haddon Heights, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back casual guy for the most part. I like the outdoors, but also like relaxing on the couch. I like to have a night out with friends at a nice restaurant with one or two drinks and good food; but I'm also happy to stay in; make my dinner and watch a game. I work with horses and have one horse and one pony.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an associates degree in applied science, majoring in massage therapy. Currently I'm working as an EMT and am working on getting into a nursing program as soon as I can. I wanted to me a paramedic for years, but I'd rather not be looked at as an asshole.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have very good listening skills. I really like having good conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy books on American history, I have a very wide arrangment of movies and music that I like, all kinds. I like to watch most professional sports, with the exception of pro basketball. I love food, all kinds. Meats are my primary choice, nothing better than steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'd say I need some form of sporting event in my life, the Philadelphia Flyers, a bottle of Johnnie Walker Black, my dogs and cat, other than that I don't really require too much to make me happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about how my new endevour in the EMT field will improve my life. I think about how it will give me a new outlook on life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll be at the ice rink practicing my skating, at a club with some friends, a pleasant spot for food and drinks, or enjoying a night in with a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to message me with anything you want to know about me or if my criteria interests you. I'm open to talking with anyone.