Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Yonkers, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Relationship Type
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'll cut to the chase. I'm an active duty Marine officer currently deployed overseas until about January. I thought it would be pretty cool to old school connect with someone while I'm gone and get to know each other via text, Skype, and letters before I come home for good. I'll be out of the service sometime around May of 2016. I'm not getting my hopes up because of the instant gratification of today's world, but I figured I'd give it a shot. Anyway, about me. I'm Dave, I love the outdoors, working out, hiking, etc. I also have a great time going out, dancing, pretty much everything. I like pretty much all types of music, though I'm still getting used to country music, even after having lived in the south for a few years. I'm a college graduate, played college baseball, looking into getting my Masters in history or whatever else strikes me. I've never used one of these things, so I have no idea what else to put. If there's something you wanna know that I didn't put, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reaching stuff on the high shelves for little old ladies at the supermarket
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. That's such a lame answer but it's all I've got
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would love to sit here and say I enjoy the West Wing and CNN and whatever the hell else it is that adults like, but I love to watch cartoons, sports, and anything else that could entertain me and 10 year old me. I'm a huge fan of the oldies when it comes to music and movies, although I can get down to anything being played. And when it comes to food, it's pretty simple. I'm Irish and from New York, I eat EVERYTHING. Italian, Arabic, Chinese, French, Mexican, German, whatever, you make it, I'll give it a shot. And as for my reading choices, I like a combination of suspense, mystery, non-fiction, and fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Travel
2. Running
3. Cooking
4. Netflix
5. Distasteful humor
6. Chuck Taylors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If someone from Nigeria is called a Nigerian, is someone from Niger also called a Nigerian? This question was posed to me today
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More than likely I'm out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Underneath my clothes, I'm secretly naked
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for someone as equally energetic, funny, serious, easy going, athletic, etc, because that's what I'm after! And we need to make this happen lol