Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dgaul12

62 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a patient, attentive, passionate, sensuous, tolerant kinda guy with a creative - laugh out loud - kind of humor. I love being active with friends - and alone as a couple. I smile easily. I see living life and healthy relationships much like a dance..."Sometimes you lead and sometimes you follow"...it's a two way street. I love living in San Diego with all of our outdoor activities year round, friendly people, good culture and entertainment options.

For relaxation I enjoy all kinds of music, couples dancing, hiking, sailing, lots of genres of movies, good books, sporting events, theater (especially musicals) and occasional museums. My golf, tennis and skiing are rusty - though I look forward to renewing the challenges. I have been told I am a real gentleman, humorous, a patient listener, creative, funny crazy, inquisitive, and thoughtful. I say treating a woman special includes opening doors, preferring she be served first and me being the first to call when possible. My passion for people includes a loving family, good friends and many in support groups that I volunteer in where communication is so important.

The women I am most attracted to are convinced good communication and humor can heal just about anything. They rely more on their intuition and experience rather than analysis. They have exemplary integrity, generosity, patience, as well as great style in their homes and in public, above average classiness, proud of their fitness and the exercise they enjoy, stimulated by discussions yet able to laugh with me, at themselves and our often funny world.
What I’m doing with my life
Connecting with family and friends as often as possible.
Being active in a variety of ways, including couples dancing.
Volunteering at support groups.
Staying informed - especially about advancements in science and medicine.
I’m really good at
Listening; Making new friends.
Finding solutions to difficult situations.
Using computers to improve life and connections.
Sports; dancing; chilling.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly smile and sincere interest in people.
My patient listening.
How active I keep myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Michael Buble, Andrea Bocelli, Whitney Houston, Sarah Brightman, Josh Groban, Mozart, Beethoven, Usher, Black-Eyed Peas
TV: soccer, Discovery; Netflix: Cheers, Coach, West Wing
Radio: Natl. Pub. Radio, Energy 103.7
Movies: Avatar, Pirates of Caribbean, Thomas Crown Affair, Cars, Ice Age, A Walk in the Clouds, Mission Impossible(s)
Food: most any kind...introduce me to your favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Music
My family
My friends
Dancing
The great outdoors
My laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and grandkids
Ways to improve - lessons to learn - mistakes to avoid
Couples dancing
Good music
On a typical Friday night I am
Out dancing with friends, catching a good flix or chillin at home with a good movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are intrigued by something you saw here and are eventually looking for a life-long relationship.