Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dgb585

29 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently relocated to Columbus for either a new job or to be in the witness protection program (that’s for you to figure out). In my free time I like to workout, go out with friends or stay in to catch up on my reddit. I also have a love for art, film and music and always try to incorporate them into my left brain life.

I have a passion for food and consider myself to be a foodie as well as a really good cook. If I really like you, I’ll make pizza from scratch. It’s been described by some as a religious experience :P When I’m not practicing to be the next iron chef, I’m on a quest to discover great restaurants I’ve yet to try. It’s safe to say that the fastest way to my heart will always be through my stomach.

I’ve been fortunate to do a lot of traveling in my life to places like Italy, Spain and Morocco. I ‘ve camped in volcanoes, partied at Mardi Gras and swam in multiple oceans. My plan is to see as much of the world as possible.

Overall, I’m pretty easy going, work hard for the things I want out of life and am always up to try new things. I can be quiet at times, a little awkward around people I've never met and have been told my sense of humor is very cynical and sarcastic but don’t think these are excuses for not getting to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Financial analyst by day, national man of mystery by night
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making pizza, coming up with travel plans, looking at spreadsheets
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much I look like Ross from Friends
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Catcher In the Rye, Adrian Mole, Kitchen Confidential

Movies - Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, The Graduate and John Hughes films

Shows - How I Met Your Mother, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad

Music - The Black Keys, Led Zeppelin, The Shins, Deadmau5

Food - I love all types, but anything ethnic would be my preference
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ipod
Mac Book
Good coffee
New York and New Haven style pizza
Spell Check
GPS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Exploring the infinite abyss.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere and nowhere. A man of mystery never tells.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a manic pixie dream girl looking for a Ted Mosby type of guy