Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
UPDATE: I've met someone lovely recently, so I'm taking myself off the market so to speak. Early days so wish me luck :) and I hope to never have to speak to any of you on here ever again haha (I mean that in the nicest way possible of course, I'm sure you're all lovely too). Good luck to everyone in online Loveland hope you all find yours.

Hi thanks for stopping by.

I think of myself as pretty simple and uncomplicated but with depth, I like to have fun and laugh, I like the simple pleasures in life, and connecting with people. I am looking forward to meeting someone loving and kind, and who can be true to themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in IT and have a variety of interests that I spend time on. At the moment playing guitar and photography.
I’m really good at
Eating chicken down to the bone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
At the moment I am listening to a mix cd with the cardigans, disturbed, louis prima, alice in chains, james brown, neil finn, janes addiction, tori amos, faith no more, bruce springsteen, led zepplin, otis redding, craig david, eric johnson, the streets, prodigy, tracy chapman....never know what I am going to get, but its good to be flexible!

Movies, I will watch anything. I do know the difference between a good and a bad movie, but that doesn't stop me watching really bad movies.

Food, I cook a lot of pasta and chicken, and don't eat enough salad, but an apple a day keeps me going. That and chocolate. Actually I am abstaining from chocolate for a little while.
The six things I could never do without
I could do without all of it. If I had to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to answer annoying internet dating site questions. That and the evolution of human consciousness.
On a typical Friday night I am
home or at friends. Occasionally out past my bedtime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit no longer private if I am posting it on the internet. Lets see..... I once bought 50 slabs of chocolate. It was the lindt slab variety, and they were on special for $1.49 each. That was a good day :) Some might say that is a little obsessive compulsive, but to them I say, are you ever really going to reach that point in your life where you don't need any more chocolate, you've bought your last one and there aren't going to be any more? Pure poppycock! Buy in bulk and save.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me and have an interest in meeting if we get on. I don't spend a lot of time online, and online relationships are less meaningful to me than real life relationships.