Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dgembeaux

30 M Tulsa, OK

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
sum my self up in a paragraph or two? that is a tough question for me. I like to think it takes more than just a few sentences in a box to summarize me.
My name is Jon. I'm studying music at Oral Roberts University. so music is a huge part of my life. I am a Christian and would prefer to meet people that have similar beliefs.
I always have a song running through my head, sometimes I sing a long. sometimes the song's lyrics are not in English and this doesn't stop the singing. ( if this is strange to you move along) haha
I like learning new things and find that a thirst for knowledge is very important in a potential companion.

I am humble, intelligent, and musical.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a work in progress right now. I am currently going to college to pursuing a degree so I can get a job teaching. right now I'm looking forward to the summer off to catch a breath and work as many hours as possible so I don't have to worry about those days when life throws a curve ball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
explaining things if it is something I am interested in. I really want to turn this into a teaching career someday!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my glasses? you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i enjoy reading anything by CS Lewis. i like books that have deep meaning rooted behind the story that take a while to read and comprehend.

for movies it really has been a while since i have been, but i enjoy just about anything as long as the company is good.

for shows, I like Big Bang Theory and How I met your mother. Doctor Who! and sports (soccer in spanish is a guilty pleasure for me) haha!

for Music... Yes please, and all the time! I cant really say there is any musical style I haven't found at least one artist I like. I used to say I didn't like hiphop or country but I've found that even within those genres there is good and bad and terrible. I like music. (ask me about this if you want to get me talking for hours!)

for food i enjoy spicy and exotic foods from anywhere i can get it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 eh?
music, internet, caffeine, friends, my cell phone, GOD, spicy food.

not in that order and I'm aware that is 7 things...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the next step is. where I'm going and why?

my mind wanders a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if i am not working on a friday i like to get away from the house with whomever is up to getting out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am a follower of the teachings of Jesus Christ.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me if you want to know more.