Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dgentleman82

31 M Plainsboro, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an adventure seeker looking for someone to share my adventures with. I love to travel and see new things whether it is local or out of the country. I am in a good place in my life right now and feel truly blessed. I want a partner that cannot only be woman, but a best friend

Personality: charming, funny, loyal

Guilty Pleasures: Love to dance latin, writing poetry, movie buff, and freelance in Public Relations on the side

Best Characteristic about me: Smile and arms. People also tell me i look better in person than my pictures.

Best trait in a relationship: surprising my girl with new things (i never do the same thing twice. i would rather do something new each time) and cooking

I love a woman that is fair and knows how to cater to her man as I do the same for her. Just want some one that is fun, not insecure, drama free, loves to dance, and travel. If you feel that you are that person then let me know and I will take the next steps ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sales/Recruiter. I work in New Jersey right now but will transfer to NYC soon because I love the city. I like sales because I am good at it, but I do plan on going to Med school for my Physical Therapy Doctorate or License. I am also a part time bartender and host at an upscale venue. If you would like to know more just message me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- genuine smile and personality
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) god
2) family
3) friends
4) food (i like to eat)
5) gym
6) cars and planes so i can see the world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my next move in life is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or at home watching movies or heading to the city NYC (best city on earth)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that this is my first time doing online dating lol. If my profile pics are not up to par or turn off please let me know I have others.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a relationship or friends