Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dgf22152

52 F Springfield, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy person and I try to find the good in all situations. I love to laugh and smile. I appreciate a good sense of humor and would love to find a guy who can make me laugh. I enjoy going to the theater, checking out new restaurants or dining at old favorites, sipping a good cocktail and watching movies (either at the theater or at home). I also enjoy going to festivals, concerts and sporting events. I like to get out and keep myself busy and would love to find someone to share the experiences with me. I love being outdoors and am willing to try new things.

My friends describe me as a good person with a great heart who is loyal and devoted.

I feel really fortunate -- I have a great life and family, so now I am just looking for a great guy to share it with. I am passionate about travelling and I love finding new places to explore. I am especially fond of doing things around or on the water. I am looking for someone down to earth, with a great sense of humor, who can even laugh at himself -- and it's okay if you laugh at me too, if it's in good natured fun. Someone that is comfortable in most situations.

I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship, but I do not feel the need to rush into anything. If you are interested in getting to know me, don't be shy --- send me a note.

I live in Northern Virginia so please only contact me if you live in the Washington, DC Metropolitan area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I am a meeting/conference planner and I work downtown. Personally, I'm trying to get the most out of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is Janet Evanovich. I love the Stephanie Plum series. I also like mysteries and thrillers. For movies I prefer to watch action/adventure, comedies and mysteries/thrillers. I love the theater. Also going to concerts (not usually big arena concerts but the local area Friday/Saturday night outdoor conerts).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A roof over my head, my car, my friends and family (it's not six things but I try to keep it simple).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Something I will share later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know each other.