Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dgfree

25 M Thornhill, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Dan! I'm down to earth, warm, a healthy combination of serious and wacky. I love to laugh and make people laugh so a good sense of humor is a must. I'm not that guy constantly cracking jokes but I like to be witty when I can. I'm kind and respectful but I like to playfully make fun of the people I'm close to, as well as myself. I'm a total sports junkie - there's nothing I'm more passionate about outside of the people in my life. Music is a close second...

I'm easy-going and I like to be around similar people. Being driven is one thing but high strung is another. I like to have fun and make sure the people I'm with are enjoying themselves too. I'll do anything for the important people in my life. I'll do things for others too when I can, but I don't let people take advantage of me.

It's hard to know exactly how to sum myself up here because there's obviously much more to me than what I can write here. At least I hope so haha. If you're curious about anything, ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
I actually just moved here from Toronto. My parents moved here about a year ago so I'm on a sort of trial run to see if it's the place for me. So far I like it! I miss my friends but it certainly helps to be in a place where the winter temperature is above zero. If you've been complaining about how cold it's been here you need to take a trip North...

As for what I'm actually doing right now - I have a job lined up but thankfully I don't have to start it just yet. I want some time to meet new people here and to give myself a reason to stay (again though, the weather just might be enough haha).
I’m really good at
square dancing. Totally kidding... Line dancing. Is that a thing? I think that's a thing...

In reality, I'm pretty good at basketball (I don't know why the NBA keeps ignoring my letters?), Jeopardy, Scrabble, naming the movie you're quoting, 25 meters of butterfly before I start to drown, knowing the difference between north and south, making babies laugh because I'm a peek-a-boo grandmaster, making pizza waffles (you're damn right I said it - don't knock it til you try it yo) and rambling to the point where nobody wants to keep reading. If you're reading this now, touché...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty easy to talk to. I'll entertain a conversation about almost anything, or just smile and nod if I have no idea what the hell someone's talking about. 60% of the time it works every time...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, A Clockwork Orange

Movies: Forrest Gump, Good Will Hunting, Snatch, The Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Zoolander, Pulp Fiction, Boondock Saints, Step Brothers, Jerry Maguire...

Shows: Breaking Bad, Suits, Dexter, Parks and Recreation, House, Scrubs, Entourage, The League, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia...

Music: I'm all over the board with music, totally eclectic. I love indie but I also listen to classic rock, rap, alternative, electronic, even old jazz. In terms of bands - Radiohead, Dave Mathews Band, Bon Iver, the xx, Black Keys, Mumford and Suns, Death Cab for Cutie, Deadmau5, Eminem, Louis Armstrong...

Food: Top of my list is a fantastic burger. I'm on a constant hunt to find the best burger around so if you've found it, don't keep it to yourself! I'm a serious carnivore so steak is up there too but I try not to indulge in TOO much red meat. I also love sushi, Mexican, Indian and others. If it looks good I'll try it. I LOVE spicy so hot sauce is a household staple.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends, sports, music, Sriracha hot sauce, hot showers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the funny people I see at the gym. Who works out in skinny jeans?!
On a typical Friday night I am
either with my friends doing something low key, or at home watching a movie or writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Until I was 3 years old I had hair down to my butt and people occasionally mistook me for a girl. Cruel parents...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're intelligent, laid back, different and funny :)