30 Farmingdale, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty busy guy, but I've mastered the art of balancing work with fun.

I just completed my first triathlon and am training for my next race.

I enjoy outdoor activities like boating, camping, and fishing but also enjoy the occasional lazy movie night as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a lawyer. I also like to play guitar, run, bike, swim, do yoga, go to NYC and go on fun adventures!
I’m really good at
typing fast, the butterfly stroke, guitar (soon hopefully). other things as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shaved head, enthusiastic out going personality, and my Mom says that I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV shows: Seinfeld, Southpark, How I met your mother.

Books: guns germs and steel, president of good and evil, sun tzu art of war, 48 laws of power, on the nature of things, the republic,
The six things I could never do without
1. Swimming goggles
2. Laptop
3. Greek food (I'm not Greek btw)

Only three things for me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How backwards it is to have five work days a week and only two days a week off
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out for some drinks w/ friends or laying low and resting up for Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wrote a movie script.
You should message me if
You have fewer than 9 cats.

Also, if you wanna train for a triathlon with me!:)