Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dgg135

29 Farmingdale, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty busy guy, but I've mastered the art of balancing work with fun.

I really like swimming. I've been swimming for a few years now and would really like to try it on a more competitive level.

I like to play music too, and enjoy playing the guitar. I also enjoy outdoor activities like boating, camping, and fishing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attorney stuff. I moved to the area a little while ago and am always looking for new stuff to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
typing fast, the butterfly stroke, guitar (soon hopefully). other things as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shaved head, enthusiastic out going personality, and my Mom says that I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows: Seinfeld, Southpark, How I met your mother.

I don't really read for enjoyment much because I read an awful lot for work. I do have a reading list though so hopefully I'll get to reading some of it soon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Swimming goggles
2. Guitar
3. Gyro
4. Family
5. Friends
6. Golf clubs (I like to play golf sometimes)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How backwards it is to have five work days a week and only two days a week off
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out for some drinks w/ friends or laying low and resting up for Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wrote a movie script.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have fewer than 9 cats.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!