Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dgil1187

25 M Indian Head, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dennis and I'm currently attending University of Maryland University College. I enjoy hunting, fishing, watching sports and hanging out with friends/family. I'm a pretty outgoing, fun loving, caring guy with a good sense of humor. My ultimate goal is to be on the FBI hostage rescue team but for now I am planning on getting some experience through smaller agencies. I don't really want to put a lot on here as I like to get to know others through conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from the College of Southern Maryland with an Associates Degree in Criminal Justice. I'm now currently enrolled at University of Maryland University College to get my Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice with a minor in Homeland Security. As far as career wise goes, I'm in the hiring process with the Capitol Police, Secret Service, and Maryland State Police.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. It may seem small but a laugh can easily change a day from bad to good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my eyes! I get complimented on them regularly. Also, I've been told that my sense of humor is something people notice about me right away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies:
Harry Potter (all of them)
Lord of the Rings
Old School
Miracle
The Woman in Black

Favorite Shows:
How I met your mother
Big Bang Theory
Two and a half men
Friends

Favorite Food:
Pizza
Wawa subs
Buffalo wings

Favorite Music:
I'm pretty open to all music but my favorite would have to be country music

Favorite Sports Teams:
Baltimore Ravens (football)
Baltimore Orioles (baseball)
Washington Capitals (hockey)
All Maryland Terrapin sports teams
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not really in to material things but I would have to say family/friends, my phone and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. As I'm at that point in my life where you make major life decisions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either doing homework, spending the night at home watching a movie or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I like the Harry Potter movies! For more personal things you'll have to get to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in knowing more about me or want to meet up in person to see if we hit it off.