Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dgill90

23 M Northville, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a really laid back and relaxed guy. I am a huge people person. To say I am an extrovert is an understatement. I pride myself in my originality and being different(in a good way, I think). I customize everything because I love making things better and unique. I love to go the beach and hang with friends. I am looking for a meaningful relationship and lots of adventure. Honestly, I miss being in a relationship, I miss having someone to share my time with. I am looking for someone to talk with a lot, spend a lot of time with and be with preferably for a long time.

"Never say die." I live by this motto so if you know what I mean without googling it then points go to you.
What I’m doing with my life
I always have my head under a hood of a car or in a computer chassis working on some sort of project to improve or customize something. I also work full time and get out as much as I can to do things outside.
I’m really good at
Being the one and only me. I really like to be original in everything I do and I do mean everything. I really don't like to be cliche though I am a sucker for some cliche things being done for/to me by a woman.
The first things people usually notice about me
My positive, on-the-go attitude. Usually people mention my car because it doesn't usually look like a stock car you see on the road.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music! I am entirely a rockaholic. I love 80's through today rock. So my favorites are Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold, Audioslave, Foo Fighters, Rise Against, Stone Sour, Offspring, Godsmack, Seether, Papa Roach, Atreyu, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Smile Empty Soul, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Egypt Central, Evan's Blue, etc.
I also love trying new foods. My favorite is usually Italian food. I also love to cook with/for my partner!
I don't really watch a lot of TV. However, I do enjoy Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Myth Busters, etc. Also, if a partner wants me to watch a show with them, I will and I will enjoy it with them pretty much regardless of the show.
When I say I don't watch a lot of TV that includes movies too. The movies that I do enjoy are Iron Man(1 and 2), The Avengers, Dillinger, Star Wars(all of them), Star Trek, etc
I don't read much because I usually have too much energy to sit and be so stationary for so long but I do enjoy fiction and some non-fiction depending on the topic. I loved the book about John Dillinger's life.
The six things I could never do without
The crashing sound of a huge white cap wave hitting the warm sand under my feet and in between my toes(and probably everywhere else). The vibrations in my chest as I'm listening to my favorite band live in the front row of their concert or loud in my car while I drive with the windows down. Good laughter and good times with my friends, they have had my back through both the best and worst times. Some sort of project to keep my brain working, whether it be my computer or my car. I love to have my head under a hood of my car or inside of my computer chassis. Customizing something to make it original. I always strive to be the one and only me. The sizzle of a thick, juicy steak on the grill in my backyard with a good beer in my hand in my swim trunks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next big adventure or project I am going to be working on. Also, my zombie survival plan. Ask me about it!
On a typical Friday night I am
After getting the work clothes off for the week and a hot shower I will usually get a t-shirt and some jeans on and go unwind on the town. Whether it be sushi or bar hopping with my buddies I usually like to be on the go on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly enjoy staying in and curling up with the girlfriend and watching movies or just talking.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The type of woman I usually find attractive can hold a serious conversation, keep up with my and my friends, willing to get a little crazy sometimes. I also like a woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go after it! My ideal woman knows how to get wild but also knows how to stay in control. If this sounds like you and you think you can keep up with me then message me and lets talk!