Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Peoria, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:39pm
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Evolving. That's an accurate description of me currently. Finding ways to be the best me, happy me, peaceful me.

Want something extraordinary and comfortable in a relationship. Is that even possible?

I love life, have an awesome sense of humor, will try most things at least once, and am totally comfortable with who I am. Definite on my wants and needs. Heck, I'm on this side of 50, so I'm glad I finally figured those things out.

Looking for a gentleman. Humor and a sense of adventure are definite enhancements. : )

Please have your life well organized...I'm just looking for peace.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everyday, in small increments, being a better version of me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being the calm in the storm, multi-tasking, and other stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly tall, so my height and my stunning smile and beauty! According to comments, my lips too. Hmmmmm....they look normal to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mysteries, classic movies, like all kinds of grub, from Mexican to African.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, family(even though they can be highly dysfunctional, Le Sigh) shower facilities, phone service, other stuff that would make my total six. : )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, moving to California.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, watching tv, reading, browsing on the phone. If there is some great live music somewhere I may venture out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a softy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your life well managed.
You are not juggling several women folk.
You find me interesting.