Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dgk1987

27 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, let’s start out with being honest. This is not the first, the second, or the third time I’ve rewritten this introduction to myself. I don’t want to be cliché and use the ‘easy-going, nice guy’ description. Although, I do happen to be those things. In addition, sarcasm tends to leak into my daily use. I view myself as someone who just likes to have fun doing whatever is I’m doing. Life’s too short to take every little thing too serious. I like to go with things as they come. When I am not at work, I like to take things easy. Get together with friends, get some good food (Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Greek, etc.), and get a beer or two. Although I like to go out and have a fun time, I’m also a big fan of putting on a movie and eating popcorn on the couch! My sport of choice is hockey and the Columbus Blue Jackets are my team; they're my home team after all! Apart from hockey and food, I also love sitting on my porch, with guitar in hand, and relaxing.

If you have a question about anything or more, just send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work as Quality Control for Foundations at an Engineering firm in Columbus, OH. Primarily, I ensure that the foundations to buildings are properly constructed. I graduated from The Ohio State University with a degree in Architecture. Because of my work, I get an awesome tan over the summer that pretty much makes me look like a redneck raccoon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm. No, seriously. Oh, that and golf. And Ice skating. I love ice skating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, I don’t know, my sense of humor?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games, The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit

Movies: Saving Private Ryan, The Godfather, Dances with Wolves, It Might Get Loud, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, North Country, Unforgiven, Argo, Tombstone, Alien, American Gangster, Gravity

TV Shows: Deadwood, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Homeland, Justified, Deadwood, The West Wing, M*A*S*H, Curb Your Enthusiasm, and Game of Thrones.

Music: Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band, Led Zeppelin, The Killers, The White Stripes, The Black Keys, The Zac Brown Band, Eric Clapton, Pink Floyd, much more but I can't think of them....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music, I love music.
2. A good sweatshirt, you never know when it’s gonna get cold (It’s Ohio, after all).
3. My golf clubs
4. My Jeep.
5. A guitar and a porch (we’re going to count them as one here)
6. Family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why we say 'Thee' in front of The Ohio State University and When are people, in Columbus, going to realize that the Blue Jackets are starting to become a legit hockey team.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my week; sometimes, Friday is a day of rest, movies, and popcorn; sometimes Friday is a day of friends and going out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like there’s going to be something awesome coming away from it ….. or you want to know more!